The Wanderer and His Shadow

Release date, 2.April 2007

The Wanderer and His Shadow
<<Click on image for larger picture>>


01. Origin of Sin
02. The Wanderer and his Shadow
03. Cyanide Storm <<Audio Sample>>
04. Coming to an End
05. Shedim
06. Where Angels Burn
07. My Curse
08. Chaos Incarnate


Kvebek – Vocals & guitar
Sagstad – Guitar
TRS – Bass
Live Julianne – Cello
Dan – Drums


Painting by Kjell Åge Meland and layout by
Out April 2nd, through Candlelight Records UK.

Band Contact:
- E-mail: pantheoni [at]
- Official homepage:
- MySpace:
Record label:
- E-mail: abstractsounds [at]
- Official homepage: Candlelight Records UK